Reviews

48 reviews of Unique Spice

Tandoori mixed grill is getting smaller , for the price , it should be more meat , not just cheap offcuts of chicken with the majority of it bone , and probably just two small pieces of lamb , it’s a shame when takeaways start to reduce quality and quan t I t y after they have been excellent previously and value for money , it’s a false economy!!!

Stephen - 30 Apr 2019

As always “- great!!

Leanne - 28 Apr 2019

Lovely

Selina - 06 Apr 2019

food was delivered fast, hot and was delicious

mel - 10 Mar 2019

Very Good

Stephen - 02 Mar 2019

Arrived quickly and was brilliant meal as allways. Ordering again tonight!

Alex - 21 Feb 2019

Excellent

Stephen - 16 Feb 2019

Move to Norfolk from Kent was hoping to find a good Indian restaurant and found one . Unique Spice.

Tina - 02 Feb 2019

Very Good

Clair - 29 Jan 2019

Very Good

Thomas - 18 Nov 2018

Best curry ever

Service : Dine In

Bob - 30 Oct 2018

Can never complain, delivery service is always fast, the delivery guys are sound blokes always have a little chat with them. Food is always piping hot and of great quality I would recommend this place to everyone

Josh - 18 Sep 2018

Excellent

Phillip - 15 Sep 2018

Interesting and well thought out offering, beyond the usual favourites. Would recommend for quality.

Adam - 03 Sep 2018

Amazing, quick delivery and reasonably priced too! Can't yet any better 😍

Cody - 21 Jun 2018

Amazing

Cody - 21 Jun 2018

Please send the complete order I have paid you for, feed belly is not sending the correct order, well missing items off the list but charging for them so not happy as this is not the first time either. Food is really good though. I don’t blame unique spice at all.

Gavin - 28 May 2018

Tonight my meal was awful, cold and some of it missing. If you want to know more please call me as the review won’t let me say the truth.

Gavin - 25 May 2018

Excellent

Hayley - 13 May 2018

I added a comment to add 2 portions of chips to order in the box where you should put allergies. So I did think this would be read. Had to now put my meal in oven while I cook my own chips.

Daniel - 28 Apr 2018

Delicious!!!

Gavin - 06 Nov 2017

Asked for 20:00 delivery time but you sent it at 18:30, luckily I had just come home from work or it would have been wasted. Please read customer instructions carefully.

Gavin - 20 Oct 2017

Excellent

Gavin - 15 Oct 2017

Excellent

Gavin - 15 Oct 2017

Order was 10 minutes late and was partly wrong.

Kevin - 06 Oct 2017


Welcome back.