Reviews

149 reviews of IJP Restaurant

Excellent

Anca - 15 May 2021

Excellent

Adam - 14 May 2021

As always delicious, good value and delivered right on time.

Iain - 09 May 2021

Excellent as always

Jan - 22 Apr 2021

Great job!

Anca - 08 Apr 2021

Excellent

Steph - 06 Apr 2021

Excellent

Steph - 06 Apr 2021

Great service and delivery as usual and food is home made. Keep it up

Ian - 04 Apr 2021

I love this place. Just the best and have and will use time and time again

Ian - 04 Apr 2021

Hal really knows how to make a burger. Always good quality food, returning time after time and can never have enough.

Adam - 04 Apr 2021

Excellent

Russell - 03 Apr 2021

Excellent

Russell - 03 Apr 2021

Excellent food as always

Jessica - 02 Apr 2021

A bit of a mix up on the order but it wasn’t the end of the world. We just swapped them over lol. Great delivery and food once again.

Ian - 27 Mar 2021

Well what can I say, just great.

Ian - 27 Mar 2021

I live this restaurant meals and delivery service.

Ian - 27 Mar 2021

Very Good

Melanie - 27 Mar 2021

Excellent

Daniel - 26 Mar 2021

Omg this company is just awesome. Great quality food as well as service. App is so great and easy to use and keep you fully up to date from order placement to receiving order and then when food is on the way. 5 stars

Ian - 04 Mar 2021

Hi, I absolutely love this take away and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The food is so tasty just like home cooked food. Service and delivery is impeccable. Lovely and hot and I always have dessert and even after eating main meal it’s still very hot when get to eat it. Keep up the hard work

Ian - 28 Feb 2021

I love this place and it’s great but unfortunately the delivery time did not exceed my expectations and was 2 hrs from point of order to delivery

Ian - 28 Feb 2021

Excellent

Jan - 26 Feb 2021

As Always an excellent menu, I normally order a pizza and the partner has ordered a few different items, happy with all. Delivery could sometimes be a little better but it's not to bad.

Will - 02 Feb 2021

Delicious!

Tara - 29 Jan 2021

Very Good

Dimitra - 22 Jan 2021


Welcome back.