Reviews

591 reviews of Chilli Masters

Excellent

Jeffrey - 05 Mar 2021

Excellent

Gemma - 05 Mar 2021

Absolutely beautiful

Katie - 05 Mar 2021

Quick and hot food

Chelsea - 28 Feb 2021

Good food only bad thing is that I thought I order without cheese but I didn’t so meal can be a bit mixed up

Chelsea - 28 Feb 2021

I did not get some of my order and then when I got it replaced it was late

Chelsea - 28 Feb 2021

Average

Chelsea - 28 Feb 2021

Over an hour late. Rang at around 40 mins to be told it’s on the way but still took another 25. Would rather they had just told me they had missed the order and been honest. Kebabs were not good, son enjoyed his kids meal.

Natalie - 27 Feb 2021

Very Good

Colin - 26 Feb 2021

Excellent and hot

Colin - 26 Feb 2021

Beautiful food. Nice and hot, speedy delivery.

Katie - 14 Feb 2021

Good

Chelsea - 14 Feb 2021

Turned up late and cold no txt msg although it cost for one shy service

Kevin - 13 Feb 2021

Excellent

Helen - 12 Feb 2021

Excellent

Diane - 12 Feb 2021

Very Good

Chelsea - 07 Feb 2021

Good

Chelsea - 07 Feb 2021

No option to put sauce on kids burger, even when asked they don’t. Drinks are always incorrect. We’ve been regular customers for a while now after using another company but will switch back to them now.

Jazmin - 06 Feb 2021

Amazing!!!

Jazmin - 06 Feb 2021

Very nice!!

Jazmin - 06 Feb 2021

Wrong drinks yet again!

Jazmin - 06 Feb 2021

Chips just thrown in the bottom of the bag cold and soggy. Wrong drink for the 3rd week in a row!! Used to be a regular customer but won’t be ordering again.

Jazmin - 06 Feb 2021

I would love to leave a review but the restaurant called to cancel the order stating that it was to far to deliver when it clearly stated that they deliver to my village

Jason - 01 Feb 2021

meal came set meal plus other things firstly starter no onion bhaji then when we get to main should have 2 nan we get only 1 feel let down need to get things right one thing missing can excuse 2 things missing no excuse.

Nigel - 30 Jan 2021

Very Good

Chelsea - 30 Jan 2021


Welcome back.