Reviews

59 reviews of China Express

Usually quite good, but I ordered fried rice with pork... not rice with once or two strands of oork

Guillaume - 07 Dec 2019

Soo I expected better meal then that, to be honest it's not delicious at all. Sorry for that review, but I'm really disappointed from that food. I hope to fixed this in future.

Tanya - 18 Oct 2019

Everything was awesome

Daniel - 09 Sep 2019

I ordered 2 drinks and I didnt get them

Alice - 27 Aug 2019

Delicious!!

Eleanor - 08 Aug 2019

Fantastic food, brilliant portions. Will definitely come back for more!!

amie - 05 May 2019

Excellent

Rebeka - 13 Mar 2019

Excellent

Fiona - 22 Feb 2019

Very Good

Rebeka - 19 Feb 2019

Very Good

Rebeka - 19 Feb 2019

Very Good

Rebeka - 19 Feb 2019

Excellent

Fiona - 15 Feb 2019

Felt like a let down. Ordered spicy food that wasn’t spicy in the slightest. Took over an hour to arrive when orders around 5:30pm on a Monday. Website says “free prawn crackers when you spend over £15”, but they never turned up with the meal.

Michael - 11 Feb 2019

Excellent

JADE - 09 Feb 2019

Always calls us up to clarify on anything they are unsure about - excellent service and always so polite!! :)

Dylan - 05 Feb 2019

Amazing, as always! Always comes well before estimated delivery time. Always still hot and tastes amazing, great portion sizes also! Best sweet and sour chicken in Norwich!!

Dylan - 05 Feb 2019

The food was cold on arrival even though we had prebooked for when open! Chicken tasted funny and slimey! Was suppose to get free prawn crackers and a bottle of drink as we spent over 30 but didnt get on arrival from delivery driver. Very expensive for the quality of food! Do not recommend to anyone! Wont be using again!

Keeley - 27 Oct 2018

Excellent

Jaemyung - 15 Sep 2018

Very Good

Jaemyung - 15 Sep 2018

Missing item from order so didn't really enjoy it as much

Jessica - 06 Sep 2018

Best local Chinese love it

Jessica - 26 Aug 2018

Best local Chinese love it

Jessica - 26 Aug 2018

Very nice

Gosia - 17 Jun 2018

King Prawns are absolutely amazing.

Dean - 12 Jun 2018

Excellent

Charles - 24 May 2018


Welcome back.