Reviews

375 reviews of Elachi Indian Restaurant

Top drawer - all aspect perfect best Indian in the Durham area

Grant - 25 Feb 2021

Second part of a family order for a 21st - everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you Elachi, we travel 8 miles to collect and it is certainly worth it, the best in our area in our opinion.

Michelle - 25 Feb 2021

Ordered two separate orders for a covid friendly 21st. Absolutely delicious as always, garlic chicken is mouthwatering. Would highly recommend 😊

Michelle - 25 Feb 2021

Delicious food and great service. First time trying the wrap for 1 amazing value and delicious 😋

Michelle - 25 Feb 2021

Excellent

James - 20 Feb 2021

Fantastic as always! Never go anywhere else.

John Paul - 19 Feb 2021

Great food as always.

Claire - 19 Feb 2021

lovely food, nice and hot in both heat and spice! Looking forward to being able to come in for a meal.

Hannah - 19 Feb 2021

Fantastic meal as usual, thanks!

Hannah - 19 Feb 2021

Excellent as usual, decent discount too.

Nick - 17 Feb 2021

Have always had super food and service from Elachi , whether in restaurant or takeout. Keep up the good work.

Billie - 15 Feb 2021

Started getting takeaways from elachi over the Christmas period and have just placed my fourth order. I have been very pleased with the food quality and take advantage of the free delivery service as well.

Martin - 14 Feb 2021

Food is always spot on and staff are always friendly and helpful.

Kelly - 12 Feb 2021

Tremendous as always

Ian - 10 Feb 2021

Excellent

Diane - 08 Feb 2021

Excellent

Diane - 08 Feb 2021

Delicious as always, delivered earlier than expected and always hot. Generous portions also!

Rob - 08 Feb 2021

Excellent food & excellent service as always.

Simon - 07 Feb 2021

Absolutely beautiful. Highly recommend Elachi. So delicious, fast delivery...

Carl - 06 Feb 2021

First time. Not a lover of take away, however 5 stars all round. Loved it. Maybe not order as much next time. Absolutely stuffed. Thanks

John - 05 Feb 2021

Best ever

Sylvia - 03 Feb 2021

Prepared on time & excellent food as always.

Simon - 02 Feb 2021

up to usual good standads,

Mark - 31 Jan 2021

Beautiful

Diane - 30 Jan 2021

Always amazing food. Only place we ever order an indian

Fiona - 30 Jan 2021


Welcome back.