Reviews

82 reviews of Stopsley Surma

Very good food, fast delivery, good prices.

Gary - 28 Nov 2020

First time using Stopsley Surma for many years and it was just as good as I remember and will be using them again. Good choice, great taste.

Chris - 13 Nov 2020

Food was delicious and hot as always Highly recommend!

Kath - 07 Nov 2020

Excellent

Lee - 01 Nov 2020

Excellent

LAURA - 18 Oct 2020

Great as usual

Lee - 16 Oct 2020

This was totally delicious!! Really rounded, multi-layered flavours. It also arrived in only 15 mins though it was an early order... I will DEFINITELY order this again.

STUART - 30 Sep 2020

Great food as normal👍

Lee - 25 Sep 2020

always excellent food

Nigel - 16 Sep 2020

Excellent

June - 11 Sep 2020

Excellent

June - 11 Sep 2020

Fantastic as it always is .

Nigel - 06 Sep 2020

Without doubt the best Indian takeaway for miles (my opinion) Dhansak is really tasty. 100% will be back here again.

Nigel - 23 Aug 2020

Excellent

Arsim - 15 Aug 2020

Excellent

Rachel - 24 Jul 2020

Excellent

Hayley - 18 Jul 2020

REALLY great multi-layered flavour on this order. Tarka Dhal was brilliant and I love the finely chopped onion salad!

STUART - 16 Jul 2020

Simply the best

Nigel - 11 Jul 2020

Excellent

Hayley - 03 Jul 2020

Excellent

Lee - 03 Jul 2020

Very impressed

David - 29 Jun 2020

We ALWAYS order from the surma, ALWAYS love it, sadly not tonight. I bit into an Onion bhaji and got a mouth full of fat. Awful, soggy and no flavour. Really let down. The stopsley surma lamb special tasted of over powering lemon and not the usual lovely flavour. 1 salad for 4 starters, 2 complimentary popodoms, 1 pot of onions? Feel really let down by our treat. Maybe (sadly) its time for a new Indian takeaway. 😕 really not impressed tonight

Lynn - 27 Jun 2020

Excellent

Nigel - 26 Jun 2020

Excellent tasty food and great service - thank you

HAKAN - 22 Jun 2020

Once again the food and delivery time were outstanding

Nigel - 17 Jun 2020


Welcome back.