Reviews

175 reviews of Master Chef

always good and tasty

ritchie - 20 Jul 2019

very good food and delivery time

ritchie - 14 Jul 2019

Beautiful ....Nothing else to say

claire - 06 Jul 2019

Best Best Best in Town

claire - 06 Jul 2019

Always eat from here. Whole family love it. Have tried various foods. All of which have been delicious. Never had any problems. 100%. 😍

Joanne - 05 Jul 2019

Amazing food. Eat from here all of the time. Have never had a bad meal. Quick tasty and clean. Love it. I 😍

Joanne - 05 Jul 2019

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. Always is. Wont order from anywhere else. 😁😁

Joanne - 05 Jul 2019

Pro’s: good cuts of meat, very nice Somosa. Came with extra popadom, not shy with the sauces. Con’s: Very Very oily dishes, also tastes as if my vegetable curry has been cooked with contaminated oil (oil used for meat dishes)

Robert - 03 Jul 2019

Pro’s: good cuts of meat, very nice Somosa. Came with extra popadom, not shy with the sauces. Con’s: Very Very oily dishes, also tastes as if my vegetable curry has been cooked with contaminated oil (oil used for meat dishes)

Robert - 03 Jul 2019

This was our first order from Masterchef Luton. After some confusion over the ordering timing process, all was forgotten with the quality of the food. It's easily as good as any sit down restaurant. Superb flavours and textures made our first experience very good indeed.

Steven - 29 Jun 2019

Great as always

Jordan - 23 Jun 2019

tasty food and speedy delivery

ritchie - 20 Jun 2019

very good food and great delivery

ritchie - 20 Jun 2019

Food is great as always. However this time we found two hairs in one of the dishes which is not so pleasant. This place is always number 1 for curry but dropped the rating due to the hairs

James - 17 Jun 2019

Great as always

Daniel - 15 Jun 2019

Excellent

Colien - 07 Jun 2019

Absolutely Beautiful ….We love our curries but tonight had a KORMA and TIKKA MASSALA....I can honestly say the 2 most Beautiful tasting curries we have had for a long time. Usually go for Madras, Dansak, Patia, Ceylon, but these 2 tonight were highly flavoured, sweet, punchy and lovely consistency....No one will ever beat the Master Chef ….Such a great place..Well Done Guys...You`re ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS...Thank you Claire and Martin

claire - 01 Jun 2019

😋

Joe - 27 May 2019

good tasty food and fast service

ritchie - 27 May 2019

good food good delivery

ritchie - 18 May 2019

Excellent as always. We won't use any other takeaway for a curry. So polite and friendly when we call up. Great that we now order on line. Best place ever👍 Thank you

claire - 11 May 2019

Absolutely beautiful.. always excellent service and fantastic food..best takeaway in town. Recommend to everyone we know..Thank you

claire - 11 May 2019

Lovely food as always

Charlie - 09 May 2019

Always great food, friendly service. Lamb Lagan is delicious!

Chelsea - 06 May 2019

Love their food 5 star food & service

Lorraine - 30 Apr 2019


Welcome back.