Reviews

166 reviews of Spice Inn

Excellent

David - 27 Jun 2020

Excellent

David - 27 Jun 2020

Excellent

David - 27 Jun 2020

Excellent

Cathy - 26 Jun 2020

Excellent

David - 19 Jun 2020

Yum

Steve - 10 Jun 2020

Have used Spice Inn several times, Food very good but tonight it was delivered 30 minutes late, which was a bit disappointing.

Elizabeth - 06 Jun 2020

Wonderful!

Bob - 29 May 2020

Usual great food! Thanks Shah and team!

Bob - 22 May 2020

Excellent Five Stars For Everything. Presentation Delivered On Time Food High Quality And Piping Hot.

Elizabeth - 16 May 2020

Excellent

Mark - 15 May 2020

Excellent and on time

Guy - 15 May 2020

Lovely food, good service. Looking forward to the restaurant re-opening!

Bob - 15 May 2020

Excellent

Steve - 08 May 2020

Usual excellent meal. Shame we can't eat in, but takeaway/delivery food up to the sdame standard. Thank you!

Bob - 08 May 2020

Excellent, as usual!

Bob - 08 May 2020

Excellent, as always!

Bob - 08 May 2020

First Rate Service

John - 06 May 2020

Excellent meal, Anakarli (hot) a new one for me, beautiful flavour, Chicken Saag, my wife's go to choice, always good

Chris - 02 May 2020

Normally excelling in all aspects, delivery was very late on this occasion presumably because of sheer volume in these difficult times, otherwise no issues

Chris - 02 May 2020

Amazing as always can never fault spice inn

Rachel - 01 May 2020

Excellent as always

Guy - 29 Apr 2020

Excellent

Josh - 13 Apr 2020

Usually eat in at Spice Inn, but due to Coronavirus lockout, have started to have home deliveries. Usual high quality food, and service excellent. I recommend wholeheartedly.

Bob - 10 Apr 2020

Quick delivery, polite and friendly service but unfortunately surprised at the poor quality of food this time. Usually absolutely perfect which is why I always order here but today my curry and rice were both very watery and quite tasteless. Very frustrating.

Abbie - 12 Mar 2020


Welcome back.