Reviews

81 reviews of Spice Inn

Very Good

Rachel - 10 May 2019

Very Good

Guy - 06 May 2019

Excellent as always

Dave - 04 May 2019

Excellent

Abbie - 01 May 2019

Excellent

Paul - 29 Apr 2019

Always try something different every time and never disappointed

Dave - 27 Apr 2019

Always enjoy takeaway delivery from our local indian. Quick delivery and exellent food.

Christopher - 20 Apr 2019

As always very good service and great flavours

Dave - 19 Apr 2019

Excellent

Dave - 19 Apr 2019

Can't review the meal. But anyone who waits more than an hour and a half for food will never order from the same place again. Fastest way to lose customers! There should be a way to cancel the meal here or see how long the order will take BEFORE your order and pay. Damn ridiculous.

Gareth - 16 Apr 2019

Very good value for money,and fresh flavours

Dave - 12 Apr 2019

Excellent as always

Dave - 12 Apr 2019

Excellent

Dave - 27 Mar 2019

Excellent service. Good food. On time prompt delivery.

David - 21 Mar 2019

Excellent service. Good food. On time prompt delivery.

David - 21 Mar 2019

Excellent service. Good food. On time prompt delivery.

David - 21 Mar 2019

We were well looked after, food was excellent. Never had a bad meal or bad service. Thank You

Service : Dine In

Geraldine - 17 Mar 2019

Order mixed with another customer, quickly sorted and very apologetic. Starter ok. Main meals - Madras - lack of chicken sauce watery & bland. Sagwala - bland no depth in flavour. Prawn Korma - again watery flavour washed out. Wish we had eaten in as meal would have gone back. Bad day in the office for them?

Paul - 03 Mar 2019

Excellent

Christopher - 24 Feb 2019

Good

ashley - 19 Feb 2019

The curry was lovely but we didnít receive it until half an hour after the time that the company confirmed.

Guy - 10 Feb 2019

30 mins late food warm , never thought I'd say this as we have always thoroughly enjoyed your food but food lacked flavour

sam - 29 Dec 2018

Very tasty food, lovely fresh sauce with very little oily residue. Great quality. Delivery did take nearly 90 mins though. Appreciate busy times but still a call would have been nice.

Darren - 14 Dec 2018

Fantastic food, reasonably priced, delivered swiftly. Use them every time now for Indian food.

Guy - 10 Dec 2018

Excellent service. Good food.

David - 08 Dec 2018


Welcome back.