Reviews

142 reviews of Spice Inn

Quick delivery, polite and friendly service but unfortunately surprised at the poor quality of food this time. Usually absolutely perfect which is why I always order here but today my curry and rice were both very watery and quite tasteless. Very frustrating.

Abbie - 12 Mar 2020

Excellent food. Delivered on time.

David - 06 Mar 2020

Excellent food. Delivered on time.

David - 06 Mar 2020

Very late, tasted okay, but portions very small even the kids commented on the size and lack of food. Very poor value for money. We will go back to Chilli Masters next time.

Rod - 22 Feb 2020

Yummy again

Steve - 10 Feb 2020

Food was lovely as always, was 45 minutes late though, with no contact to say that it would be.

Guy - 01 Feb 2020

Great food

Steve - 27 Jan 2020

Get a delivery from here pretty much every week at least. Food always comes fast and hot , tasty as always , thanks

John - 21 Jan 2020

Food tastes wonderful. However it did take a long time be delivered and we were missing a nann bread.

Catherine - 18 Jan 2020

Excellent

James - 01 Jan 2020

Excellent

Darren - 14 Dec 2019

Excellent as always.

Guy - 10 Dec 2019

Excellent

Nik - 07 Dec 2019

Order was late, had to call and ask where it was as had been waiting for ages. Said it had left the restaurant but the delivery driver had only just collected it.

Harriet - 30 Nov 2019

Order was late, had to call and ask where it was as had been waiting for ages. Said it had left the restaurant but the delivery driver had only just collected it.

Harriet - 30 Nov 2019

Terrible timing. Had to call - said it was on its way so clearly hadn't left the restaurant.

Harriet - 30 Nov 2019

Excellent as always. Don't go anywhere else for our curries.

Guy - 29 Nov 2019

Excellent

Guy - 19 Nov 2019

Last two deliveries have been late and Luke warm. Such a shame as wed never had a bad experience before.

Nick - 16 Nov 2019

Very Good

Vicki - 16 Nov 2019

Banging

Steve - 13 Nov 2019

Great flavoursum meal

Steve - 13 Nov 2019

Very Good

Damien - 10 Nov 2019

2 hours 20 mins and 2 phone calls later we're still waiting for our food which is supposed to arrive in the next 15 minute. not impressed. we're patient but not that patient.

Miranda - 09 Nov 2019

2 hours from order and still no delivery called over 40 minutes again to see where it was and the drive had just left and was in the way does not take 40 minute to get from London road to watlington

Samantha - 09 Nov 2019


Welcome back.