Reviews

188 reviews of Rajasthan Indian Restaurant

Excellent

James - 18 Feb 2020

Very Good

Linda - 15 Feb 2020

Nice food. Forgot the drink and couldn't send someone back out with it. Last time we ordered, they missed the naan bread that was ordered and that was sent round a little later. Good job the food was nice.

Steve - 14 Feb 2020

Was a nice mean but my husband ordered a medium curry which was not a medium heat, I ordered mango chutney which did not arrive. Am not happy as last 3 orders we have done it’s been a late or not correct.

Marie - 14 Feb 2020

Excellent every time

Paige - 14 Feb 2020

Excellent as always

Paige - 14 Feb 2020

Great food, on time, super friendly staff.

Nathan - 14 Feb 2020

Very fast delivery, food was yummy ++++++++++

keith - 13 Feb 2020

Fantastic meal, good value highly recommended.

Sarah - 11 Feb 2020

Excellent

Sarah - 11 Feb 2020

Excellent

Zoe - 09 Feb 2020

Excellent

Daniel - 01 Feb 2020

Great food, good sized portions, ready for collection quickly. And the staff are lovely too. No complaints.

Aleksandra - 01 Feb 2020

Very Good

Tyrone - 31 Jan 2020

Very Good

Tyrone - 31 Jan 2020

Best curry in town, the food is always fantastic, Lamb Dosa starter and Butter curry highly recommended.

Dominic - 20 Jan 2020

Lovely meal

Claire - 17 Jan 2020

Absolutely amazing,service was great , food was the best the best curry we've had

Daniel - 11 Jan 2020

Very Good

sarah - 01 Jan 2020

Excellent meal and delivery as always. Thank you.

shirley - 30 Dec 2019

A little pricy. But lovely food

Paul - 28 Dec 2019

Excellent

Anne - 08 Dec 2019

Amazing as always

Paige - 29 Nov 2019

Really good grub other than he rice is pretty watery.

Kyle - 29 Nov 2019

Best restaurant in kings lynn lovely food great taste try starter Kebab rolls and chicken dansak and chicken tikka rice absolutely amazing will recommend to any one and the best thing no greasy at all very amazing food 5***** all day long

abrar - 25 Nov 2019


Welcome back.