Reviews

115 reviews of The India Gate

We are regular customers and love your food. Tonight not so much the food was not the same quality and we were given lamb kalia not chicken not happy

Betsy - 20 Oct 2019

Excellent

Service : Dine In

Razvan - 12 Oct 2019

Food was nearly 2 hours late once received barely warm and watery never had a problem before but won’t be ordering or eating in for a little while

Gareth - 05 Oct 2019

best place in King's Lynn

Razvan - 17 Sep 2019

Lovely food and service.

James - 12 Sep 2019

very late arriving,and some items wrong

Peter - 06 Sep 2019

Great as always x

Jemma - 31 Aug 2019

Excellent

Gary - 28 Aug 2019

Excellent

Gary - 28 Aug 2019

No rice with order, food was just warm

Charles - 24 Aug 2019

Excellent

Cathy - 28 Jul 2019

Excellent

Robin - 21 Jul 2019

Very Good

rod - 29 Jun 2019

Excellent

Mike - 15 Jun 2019

Excellent

Emma - 09 May 2019

Excellent

Emma - 09 May 2019

Great food + quality service!

Service : Dine In

Nick - 06 May 2019

Excellent

Cathy - 05 May 2019

The meal itself was lovely. Unfortunately on receipt of our delivery we were 3 dishes missing. And although they responded quickly it was disappointing to receive the delivery in 2 parts - hence the time rating!

Brian - 27 Apr 2019

Excellent

Mary - 20 Apr 2019

Ready on time for collection. All items very tasty.

Monica - 24 Mar 2019

Food was delicious as well as portion size. Nice quality and not oily. I like that the saag paneer has plenty of cheese and a nice size portion even as a side dish. Only down fall was Delivery was very long. So I would probably collect next time but a longer delivery from a busy restaurant is expected (and I guess is a good sign as they’re obviously busy!!) will order again for sure.

Evany - 20 Mar 2019

Quality Indian Food and fast delivery

Cathy - 15 Mar 2019

Delivered late ( no appology) , complained I lived to far away( dont accept my order then) and delivered the wrong main meal. Won't be ordering from them again. Rubbish service.

Colin - 13 Feb 2019

Excellent

Mateusz - 12 Feb 2019


Welcome back.