Reviews

278 reviews of Dhillons Desserts

Average

Nathan - 16 May 2021

Order was an hour 40mins late rang to see were order was, they said was on its way bearing in mind they didn’t no who or Wht order it was as never asked any details and still waited 20mins before it arrived,when it did the cookies dough was cool and the ice cream was melted and the milkshake was warm..won’t be ordering again as this isn’t the 1st time we have had to wait longer than expected!!!!

Lisa - 13 May 2021

Still haven't received thos order?

Kimberley - 09 May 2021

Fantastic again. The delivery driver John was very friendly and was very careful with our order to make sure it was all perfectly in tact.

Stacey - 08 May 2021

Perfect. Defo recommend! & will be ordering again.

Stacey - 08 May 2021

Absolutely love the cookie dough! The mini egg option made them even better (mini eggs are my fav). The perfect treat!

Heather - 28 Apr 2021

Really really tasty and the potion sizes was amazing. First time we have tried the place and can 100% say we will definitely be back.

Ashley - 24 Apr 2021

Excellent

Bryony - 20 Apr 2021

Absaloutly amazing every time! ... goes above and beyond, easy to order and delivery drivers are always happy! ... I wouldn't go anywhere else for desserts

Kayleigh - 16 Apr 2021

First time we have ordered from Dhillons and we will definitely be ordering again

Gordon - 11 Apr 2021

I usually order regularly from dhillans and have never had a problem in the past. Tonight I placed an order online and not long after I received a phone calling saying a certain item was in stock. I asked for my order to be cancelled and apparently they weren’t able to do that even though the product I ordered wasn’t available. I don’t understand how an order can’t be cancelled and I can’t get a refund.

Rachel - 07 Apr 2021

Excellent

Kathryn - 06 Apr 2021

Excellent

Kathryn Grace - 26 Mar 2021

Amazing! Posted a Facebook review on the day!

Emma - 21 Mar 2021

Outstanding service 👏

Kirsty - 04 Mar 2021

Perfect thanks

Kirsty - 04 Mar 2021

Very Good

Jodi - 27 Feb 2021

Excellent

Jodi - 27 Feb 2021

Excellent

Jodi - 24 Feb 2021

Excellent

Zara - 22 Feb 2021

First time ordering from here, and me and the kids were Not disappointed, we ordered the kinder Bueno pancake stack and waffle, and they were delicious, couldn't fault it at all, we will be ordering again, thank you

Lauren - 15 Feb 2021

Excellent

Grace - 11 Feb 2021

10/10 favourite place to get dessert

Grace - 11 Feb 2021

Excellent

Chloe - 10 Feb 2021

Excellent

Chloe - 10 Feb 2021


Welcome back.