Reviews

30 reviews of China Town

Food over an hour late with no updates. When arrived, missing items and cold. Could not get in touch with restaurants and yofoodie said they could do nothing about it. Avoid

Jonathan - 13 Nov 2020

Spot on as always.

Suzanne - 25 Oct 2020

Excellent

Olivia - 28 Sep 2020

Hansommme

Beatrice - 19 Sep 2020

Absolutely appalling. Missing items from our order and told us we couldn't get a refund. Ordered delivery and had to go into the store to sort out our own food when we paid for delivery and didn't get any form of refund for our missing items or delivery and travel expenses. Service was diabolical, they were rude and accused us of not knowing our own order even when showing proof of receipt and continued to convince us that was not our order. Eventually got our missing items 5 mins before closing

abbi - 02 Sep 2020

We always order from here and tonight our salt and pepper chicken and chips have came completely different to the usual. Not only were they cold and late the chips tasted like regular chips and both the chicken and chips had no peppers in. Used to be the best in the town but apparently there is a new chef who, in my opinion, is not as good as the old one. Will not be ordering again

Kirsty - 28 Feb 2020

Absolutely gorgeous

Billy - 04 Feb 2020

Always outstanding.

Joanne - 13 Dec 2019

Excellent

Chris - 06 Dec 2019

Excellent

Katie - 12 Nov 2019

Excellent

Nathan - 19 Oct 2019

Very Good

Jenn - 20 Sep 2019

Very Good

Dominic - 04 Sep 2019

Food was delivered within an hour and it was lovely .this is my first time ordering and will definitely be returning

Beverley - 11 Aug 2019

Excellent

Nicola - 12 Jul 2019

Excellent

Chris - 10 Jul 2019

Poor

Chris - 06 Jul 2019

Excellent

Chris - 05 Jun 2019

Excellent as usual!

Simon - 19 May 2019

Excellent as usual!

Simon - 19 May 2019

Excellent

Chris - 13 May 2019

Ok

Simon - 30 Apr 2019

we had food poisoning and felt ill for 2 days after ordering pork and beef dishes, also there was lot less meat than usuall 2 - 3 little slices per meal

Michela - 10 Apr 2019

Excellent as usual!

Simon - 07 Apr 2019

One order had sweet and sour sauce instead of curry. Also mushrooms were left out of one of the meals. Shame as food is nice. But orders are inconsistent.

James - 11 Feb 2019


Welcome back.