Reviews

522 reviews of Cromer Pizza House

Excellent pizzas superb delivery yum! Definitely recommend!

Sue - 21 Sep 2020

Is just never disappoints. Spicey meat feast with pineapple. Taste sensation!!

Timothy - 18 Sep 2020

Best ever all the time

Stephen - 12 Sep 2020

The Calzone is amazing! Best I’ve had in a long time 😁

Cat - 11 Sep 2020

Best pizza in Cromer everytime. Excellent quality and amazing taste. Seem to get better and better. Service with a smile on home delivery also.

Timothy - 11 Sep 2020

Very Good

Tom - 06 Sep 2020

I ordered the pizza for 6:00 got here at 22 minutes past the chips were warm so the only rings and so is pizza what can I say

Darren - 05 Sep 2020

No complaints, great food, food was delivered with a smile and its my Friday routine 😊

Stephen - 04 Sep 2020

Excellent

Tony - 30 Aug 2020

Excellent

Tony - 30 Aug 2020

Very Good

Jacob - 29 Aug 2020

Excellent

Claire - 29 Aug 2020

The very best

Stephen - 28 Aug 2020

Excellent

Natasha - 28 Aug 2020

Always good.

Lindsay - 26 Aug 2020

Order missing items

Alysha - 25 Aug 2020

Really nice food, fast and friendly delivery. Nicest pizza in cromer

Hannah - 22 Aug 2020

Took awhile longer to get here than what it did the first time I ordered, apart from tht let's just say I'm stuffed 😊

Stephen - 21 Aug 2020

First time order and I have to say it wa fantastic, tasted great, great delivery.

Stephen - 21 Aug 2020

Good as always

Emma - 20 Aug 2020

Excellent

Rob - 18 Aug 2020

Great food as always just ordered again for my weekly treat!

Blake - 16 Aug 2020

Ordered from here a lot over past few years, meat feast calzone tonight was so delicious! Will be having that again for sure

Jamie - 15 Aug 2020

Very Good

Lisa - 14 Aug 2020

Food was late for the second order in a row. When it did arrive it was cold. They also delivered us the wrong drinks!!!! Usually order a lot from them, but won't be ordering during the summer anymore as quality just goes downhill unfortunately!

Chloe - 14 Aug 2020


Welcome back.