Reviews

1045 reviews of Moja

Excellent

Charlotte - 27 Feb 2021

Excellent

alan - 27 Feb 2021

Never ever had any reason to complain, can only praise the food and service, delicious every time 😊 five stars ⭐️

Nichola - 26 Feb 2021

Waited over 2 hours, food wasn’t warm enough, Onion bhajis were missing. Wont be ordering from here again!

Jess - 20 Feb 2021

Excellent

alan - 20 Feb 2021

Best food ever

jeanette - 17 Feb 2021

Arrived in 1hr 15min, no notification as requested, did leave a landline but have facility to receive. Arrived cold, greasy. Absolutely decraceful, lost a customer.

Daniel - 15 Feb 2021

Late waited 2 hours 35 minutes rang up 3 times definitely won’t be ordering again

Anthony - 14 Feb 2021

Food arrived an hour after estimated delivery time, two hours after we ordered. It was all cold when it finally arrived. Will stick with Jolsha from now on.

Karen - 13 Feb 2021

Delicious food, our favourite Indian takeaway but has been cold our last two orders.

Wendy - 13 Feb 2021

Delicious curry -

Rachel - 13 Feb 2021

Best indian food around

jeanette - 13 Feb 2021

I recommended this to all my family and friends

jeanette - 13 Feb 2021

Cant fault the service and amazing food

jeanette - 13 Feb 2021

Amazing food always

jeanette - 13 Feb 2021

Stone cold upon arrival, phoned up, guy told me he would swap it on the doorstep, but I'd already put it on my plate, and wasnt going to wait even longer than I already had. said I should speak to the manager next time I order. But I wont be back. £14 wasted.

Lewis - 12 Feb 2021

Just finished eating the new desi burrito munch box. 2 chicken bhuna burritos, 1 with a bhuna dipping sauce and 1 with a Jalfrezi sauce. Absolutely tasty and top quality. Priced at £9.95 it's a bargain and I definitely recommend Moja for sublime service and top Indian/Bangladesh food.

Ricky - 12 Feb 2021

Very Good

Christina - 12 Feb 2021

Really disappointed with the time taken for delivery and now I’ve also got the wrong meal - ordered a chicken tikka madras but got chicken tikka masala.

Martin - 06 Feb 2021

Excellent

alan - 06 Feb 2021

Everything was really nice, the ingredients were really fresh and the meat/prawns delicious would highly recommend

Darren - 06 Feb 2021

Fantastic meal, as always, and i love the ginger theme running through the chef's marssla lamb. Evertime we ask for a slight change in the chef's comments - it is always attended to. Great local takeaway with really friendly delivery staff.

Alexander - 03 Feb 2021

Fantastic meal, as always, love the roasted garlic in this dish. Great local takeaway with really friendly delivery staff.

Alexander - 03 Feb 2021

Fantastic meal, as always, and evertime we ask for a slight change in the chef's comments - it is always attended to. Great local takeaway with really friendly delivery staff.

Alexander - 03 Feb 2021

5 stars best takeaway

Jonathan - 30 Jan 2021


Welcome back.